NCSPA 2015-2016 Soy Scholarship Video

Deprecated: parse_str(): Calling parse_str() without the result argument is deprecated in /www/wp-content/themes/incave-alpha/inc/incavetheme_functions.php on line 1336
NCSPA 2015-2016 Soy Scholarship Video

The Soy Scholarship at N.C. State University, sponsored by the association, has assisted several outstanding undergraduate students. This year, we prepared a short video to better engage our 2015-2016 Soy Scholarship recipients with our board and soybean farmers, to show the value that the scholarship creates for the students and the agricultural community. This video highlights the academic and career paths of five recent graduates of N.C.S.U. and the 2015-2016 Soy Scholarship winners:

  • Adam Blackmore: Raleigh, N.C.
  • Becky Zhong: Chapel Hill, N.C.
  • Cara Pace: Clayton, N.C.
  • Franklin Scott: Lucama, N.C.
  • Wyatt Scott: Lucama, N.C.

Tags :

Comments are closed.

Sign Up for Updates